Recent Changes - Search:

The Society


edit SideBar


The SUCS@20 website was created and designed by Denis Walker (Dez), with contributions from (in alphabetical order):

  • Chris Elsmore (Elsmorian)
  • Telsa Gwynne (hobbit)
  • Matt Hawkins (Manic)
  • Steve Hill (FireFury)
  • Justin Mitchell (Arthur)
  • Alec Muffett (roadrunner, of Bullet III)
  • Stephen Usher (Ford Prefect, of Bullet III)
  • Denis Walker (Dez)
  • Sitsofe Wheeler (sits)
  • Steve Whitehouse (rohan)
Edit - History - Print - Recent Changes - Search
Page last modified on October 29, 2007, at 03:29 PM